Economic Development Commission


The EDC meets on an as-needed basis.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas


  • Joseph F. Knott, Chair
     Commercial Loan Officer
     Yorkville National Bank & Trust
  • Bill Wonais
  • Jen Rizzo
  • Michael Hantsch
  • Deb Pawlowicz

  • Linda Alberty
    President, Cultivate Excellence Consulting  
  • Brett Richter
    Principal BLR Architects
  • Richard Wilkie

  • Eric Ertmoed, Staff Liaison
  • Mark Boyle, Ph.D., Ex-Officio Member
  • Anthony Carballo, Ex-Officio Member


The Economic Development Commission is comprised of nine members who are appointed by the Mayor for staggered three-year terms.

The EDC serves as an advisory commission, promoting the economic vitality of the Village of Lisle.  An incentive subcommittee advises on financial issues.