Police Pension Fund Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas


  • Jay Perrell, Vice President
  • Justin Louis, Secretary
  • Gary Ledvora, Asst. Secretary
  • Lora Kmieciak 
  • Staff Liaison
The Police Pension Fund Board is composed of 5 members serving 2 year terms.


Members make administrative and financial decisions regarding the Police Pension Fund. The board adheres to strict state statutes, while maintaining a focus on the best interests of its members.