Transportation Commission


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • Meetings are scheduled as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas


  • Pat Cawiezel, Chair 
  • Mary Ann Anderson 
  • Lee Herrera
  • David Heyson
  • Chuck Johnwick
  • Diane Lauridsen
  • John Mueller
  • Dean Eldrenkamp
  • Tim Dempsey, Staff Liaison


The Transportation Commission is an advisory committee which discusses and makes recommendations to the Village Board regarding transportation related issues.