Flood Information Committee


The Flood Information Committee meets on an as-needed basis.

Agendas and Meeting Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Recent Agendas and Meeting Minutes


Flood Information Committee members are appointed by the Mayor, subject to confirmation by the Village Board of Trustees.

  • Kristy Grau
  • Karen Tertell
  • Anne Blaeske
  • Meredith Burke
  • Marc Henny
  • Teejay Reidl
  • Brandi Myslewiec
  • Michael Smetana, Staff Liaison
  • Village Stormwater Administrator Consultant


The Flood Information Committee creates and evaluates an annual educational plan that presents helpful information pertaining to flood related issues to the community, including prevention, safety, insurance and risk.